Contact us!

We respect your privacy and will not sell or loan your contact information.

Name *
Name

302 Vanderbilt Street
Brooklyn, NY, 11218
United States

(718)435 2840

A Community of Learners

IMG_2315.jpg

Camp Application

One World Project: Camp Application for Enrollment

Thank you for filling out the below application for enrollment. Please know that One World Project enrolls children on a wholly nondiscriminatory basis, without regard to race, color, national or ethnic origin or sexual orientation of applicant's families. We seek to provide students with the opportunity to meet and make friends with children from all backgrounds. Whenever possible, we balance the class by age, gender, and Spanish-language skills.  Additional costs may apply for bus trips. One World Project reserves the right to cancel a session due to insufficient registration.

Date of Birth *
Date of Birth
Parent(s) / Guardian(s) *
Parent(s) / Guardian(s)
Parent(s) / Guardian(s)
Parent(s) / Guardian(s)
Main Address
Main Address
Home Phone Number
Home Phone Number
Work Phone Number
Work Phone Number
Cell Phone Number *
Cell Phone Number
How did you hear about One World Project? *
Day Camp: Hopes and Dreams - Monday, Jan 21
Day Camp: Build Camp - Tuesday, Feb 5
Day 1. Global Artist Workshop - Monday, Feb 18
Day 2. Global Artist Workshop - Tuesday, Feb 19
Day 3. Global Artist Workshop - Wednesday, Feb. 20
Day 4. Global Artist Workshop - Thursday, Feb 21
Day 5. Global Artist Workshop - Friday, Feb. 22
Day Camp. Celebration of Spring - Tuesday, March 26
Day 1. Seeds and Chefs - Friday, April 19
Day 2. Seeds and Chefs - Monday, April 22
Day 3. Seeds and Chefs - Tuesday, April 23
Day 4. Seeds and Chefs - Wednesday, April 24
Day 5. Seeds and Chefs - Thursday, April 25
Day 6. Seeds and Chefs - Friday, April 26
Day Camp. Art in Motion - Tuesday, June 4
Day Camp. Trees Around - Thursday, June 6
Day Camp. El Dia del Agua - Tuesday, June 11
Week 1. Hola Summer - Mexico. July 1 to July 3
Week 2. Hola Summer - Mexico. July 8 to July 12
Week 3. Hola Summer - Honduras. July 15 to July 19
Week 4. Hola Summer - Honduras. July 22 to July 26
Week 5. Hola Summer - Dominican Republic. July 29 to August 2
Week 6. Hola Summer - Dominican Republic. August 5 to August 9
Week 7. Hola Summer - Spain. August 12 to August 16
Week 8. Hola Summer - Spain. August 19 to August 23